The learning curve…..

WOW!! …..over the last two weeks i have been on a massive learning curve while i try and kick my small little business of the ground. Facebook and Twitter have been my two comfort zones and so far the fun part of my journey, but i have also had to step out into the big girls world of Etsy to make a serious attempt at success. Im sat with my laptop and my completed Etsy shop framework almost too scared to place the first item on there, just like waiting to open exam results. I have begun a selection of orders which has really given me a boost, but is addictive and i just want more. One lick of the chocolate covered spoon is just not enough. So to all my friends, family and new follows keep it coming :)) Watch out soon…….i will post some pics here very soon, and the update on whether i placed my first item on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

