…….is it love or just an addiction??

So, on one of my many happy walks around the craft shop I spy with my little eye some amazing yarn that just calls to me. No hesitation no real thought involved but I look in my basket and already 3 large balls are there.
The name itself is so inviting….Candyfloss!!! And the colours are amazing.
It didn’t take long before I had it on my crochet hook

20140210-081008.jpg
It calls out to be a scarf and so it became

20140210-081100.jpg
With so much pleasure from the first ball the second was close behind, it’s so soft and makes up so quickly

20140210-081208.jpg
Surprise surprise it became another scarf he he he 🙂

20140210-081310.jpg
Still have a third ball of yarn to play with and it is now becoming difficult to decide whether it’s love…..or just one massive addiction!

Yarn – Thomas B Ramsden – Robin – Candyfloss

Leave a Reply

